Whenever users interact with a bot, data is being generated, sent to and saved on our servers. In order to being allowed to retrieve this data, you need to have consent from your users. Therefore, it is always necessary that users accept that data is being transferred. If you are not sure whether you have consent from users, we recommend keeping the opt-in activated.

For more detailed information on privacy-related questions, go to Privacy Policy and the Terms & Conditions.  

 

Did this answer your question?