When you reach the limit of your message volume according to your plan, your bot gets deactivated. In this case, the project owner and the organization owner (they may be the very same person) get an e-mail in which they are notified about the deactivation of your bot. 

If you want the bot to be activated again, you can upgrade your plan and thereby also having the opportunity to set up a more advanced bot or you can wait until the beginning of the next month so your counter will be set to zero again. 

When you are unsure about your subscription plan, you can find the subscription related information in the menu under  Organization - Account.

Did this answer your question?